Chine – Immanent (Melodic Death Metal)

Chine-Immanent-2016
Formed close to where I live, Helsingborg, I am surprised I’ve missed Chine before, as this is their third album and they have been going since 2008. However I am glad I did come across their latest album Immanent as eventhough it might be a bit shorter experience that I am used to, clocking in on 36 minutes, it makes up for it with great intense enegeric melodic death metal. I am surprised when I read that Chine is actually an unsigned band but I am sure I will see them with a good record label behind them soon enough with a release like this. Because hey, I need way more than a 36 minute album with these guys to get my fill of some majestic melodic death metal!

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Chineofficial
For fans of: Engel and The Haunted
Favorite song: Sky

Leave a Reply

